Well it looks like we have a date set with Castrol. July 24 and 25, 2021 !!! Get your Mopar engines started and plan to be there.

The Edmonton Mopar Association is starting to plan Western Mopar Madness 2021. Due to the show being cancelled in 2020, we have decided to run this years show like it was last year.

We will again highlight the 1970 vehicles at the show such as the 70 T/A Challenger, 70 Superbird and all vehicles made that year. The EMA is hoping we can get back to like it was in 2019 so we can fill Castrol to overflowing with MOPARS !!!

Western Mopar Madness will be using Car Show Pro to register all vehicles for the event. Car Show Pro will also allow us to make judging the vehicles at the show a breeze.  Anyone wishing to sign up for Car Show Pro, which is free, can create their garage at https://carshowpro.com/ .  Click the person symbol in the upper right corner to Register. Then follow directions. Really easy to do and it is FREE !! Anyone that does not have internet or is not comfortable, don't worry as we can register you on event day. Once you have your garage setup and we have our event posted on Car Show Pro, you can register with a couple of clicks.

Check back often as we get closer to the Largest All Mopar Show/Race in Western Canada.

Main Title Sponsor for WMM 2021


Our Main Title Sponsor this year will be Crosstown Chrysler.




Western Canada ALL Mopar Car Show with Racing.

This event will be held at Castrol Raceway on July 24 and 25, 2021. (Note date to be confirmed by Castrol) Bring your great Mopar rides to show them off or see what they will do on the track. There will also be the option to do both.

Countdown to the Madness !!

Some Pictures of Western Mopar Madness 2019

These are from various photographers and participants that captured the Madness!!

Winner of the NAPA Radical Tool Box 2019

This was awarded to a participant under 25 years through a random draw.

Chris Mcintosh